Hip Hop & Comic Books

Image

Latest Album “Pained Landscape” 2013

BASTIAN KILLJOY PAINTED LANDSCAPE

This is my second full length album and my first solo project. All music and vocals were recorded at Wordsmiths Records.
So I asked all our fans to send in photo’s of themselves which we then turned into a mosaic.

The name “Painted Landscape” is a reference to our cultural diversity within Australia, that we all make up the landscape we live in. I then decided to hit up fans to choose a color out of 15 choices. the 15 colors represent the 15 songs on the album which we are still shooting clips for. 15 clips, 15 colors chosen by fans which represent their choice. I wanted to involve people as much as possible in this. So far we have released 2 film clips and are currently shooting the next one. I hope you enjoy this album, I love it! Please click the photo to permalink the album

Leave a Reply

