Hip Hop & Comic Books

Image

Tetris Studios 4th Birthday

Here are some photos from last weekend’s show taken by the amazing Flutterby. I was very proud to be a part of this show in one of Melbourne’s finest venues. I ended up playing 2 shows this night. We had NJE’s album Launch in Fitzroy. Great vibes all round as I was joined on stage by my partners Emjay and Vytal One of Social Commontree. We shot some footage of this night too, which I will put up later in the week. Great times with the best of company!

2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on flutterbycreative and commented:
    yes I have been busy .. Here are some photos I took on the weekend , awesome night , amazing vibes !!

    September 11, 2013 at 1:26 pm

Leave a Reply

