Hip Hop & Comic Books

BASTIAN KILLJOY LAUNCHES POZIBLE CAMPAIGN

Hey guys!

I have launched my crowd funding campaign! This is very exciting. This is the story of my life’s passion, my inspirations and motives behind making music, and why I am so compelled to get my message out to people. It has taken me almost a decade of personal growth; through creative expression to arrive here, to this album ‘Sides Of Me’ so I thought I would make this one count!

I will be bringing this album to you on Vinyl as well as CD and digital formats. This has been in the making for a long time and I hope with your support I can release my album ‘Sides Of Me’

I have undertaken a massive amount of growth in my music through persistence and with the help of U.S based producer and friend, Tim Hanson of North Village Recording. Who has worked with me, mixing and mastering my music for the last 3 years. Once again he will be working with me in the mixing and mastering process of this project.

If you would like to get involved or find out more information you can follow my campaign HERE

I have a lot of goodies to offer but if your after a record I suggest getting in quick!

Leave a Reply

