Hip Hop & Comic Books

‘ENTITLEMENT’

Entitlement Single Artwork FinalIf you have just joined me, then welcome! As some of you will know I launched my crowd funding campaign just 6 days ago to assist me in releasing my next album ‘Sides Of Me’. There has been so much support from people out there, that I wanted to give something back. So I am releasing another single from the album as a token of my appreciation.

I was going to hold off on sharing this song, Entitlement is one of my personal favourites from this album. But I would say that is even more reason to share it with you all! I will have a video update on my Pozible campaign up on Monday. So stay tuned for that too. I will have more details on how I am traveling then. For now I can tell you we have reached $1,210 so far! If you want a copy of my next album on vinyl I suggest getting in quick. I only have a limited run available at this stage.

“So many people will tell you ”no”, and you need to find something you believe in so hard that you just smile and tell them ”watch me”. Learn to take rejection as motivation to prove people wrong. Be unstoppable. Refuse to give up, no matter what. It’s the best skill you can ever learn.”
― Charlotte Eriksson

As I continue to put myself out there, I am astounded by peoples belief in me to succeed, and I will succeed. If you would like to pre order an album or get involved you can follow me Here.

If you would like to join my monthly mailing list you can do so Here.

Bless!

Leave a Reply

