Hip Hop & Comic Books

SIDES OF ME – ALBUM UPDATE

Hey out there, I have just released an update on my Pozible campaign, to help release my album ‘Sides Of Me’. I launched this campaign Last Monday, and in one week on we have already raised over 25% of the funds I need to finish the album. All thanks to your support. Because this album means so much to me in both terms of growth and excellence. I want to get it out to as many people as possible, in as many formats as possible. That means vinyl!

I only have 24 vinyl pre orders left so if you want one get in fast. There are a heap of signed CD’s up for grabs as well as previous releases, T-shirts + heaps more. I would like to give a special thank you and congratulations to Libby Thomas and Desiree Blamey for taking out the top prize of having a song named after them! If you would like to have a song named after you there is 1 still available.

To everyone who has supported this project and pledged so far, you are my driving force behind making music. Don’t forget I have a new single from the album coming out this Friday. This will be an exclusive download for pledgers and streamable for the general public via Soundcloud

If you would like to join or follow my campaign you can do so HERE

To join my monthly mailing list you can do so HERE

Bless

-BAS

Leave a Reply

