Hip Hop & Comic Books

‘ENTITLEMENT’ OUT NOW!

My new single has arrived! This song is taken from the album ‘Sides Of Me’. I am currently running a Pozible campaign to help me release this album. I have put this song up as a thank you to all the people who have supported my project so far. We kicked this campaign off 11 days ago and have reached over 32% of the funds needed!

All pledgers have been sent a personal download of this song. For the general public it is available for streaming via Soundcloud. I wrote this song in regards to peoples sense of entitlement in Australia and abroad. I am touching on racism here, our disconnection from our planet and surroundings, and the idea that one person or a group of people could have a feeling of ownership over nature and where we inhabit is preposterous. This also relates to governments and their borders.

People seeking refuge deserve help and aid. Indigenous Australians deserve more respect for their land and heritage, and our children, tomorrows future deserve better. This is relative in too many other parts of the world. We are slipping further and further into decay, all sense of decency and democracy has been washed away by our blood soaked beaches. I speak for sustainability, I fight for the human spirit to rise and takes its place among the stars. I seek change.

I enjoy sharing my thoughts and ideals with you. I do this not from a personal point of view in my beliefs, but it is more a collective oversee of what is happening from a spiritual view. If someone who didn’t live on Earth is watching us then how would we look? This is sometimes an embarrassing and uncomfortable thought, but one that needs addressing. We can do better.

If you want to get involved in my Pozible campaign or download this song, you can follow me HERE

If you would like to join my mailing list and receive monthly updates you can do so HERE

Leave a Reply

