Hip Hop & Comic Books

WEEK 2 POZIBLE UPDATE & FREESTYLE

Welcome to a new week! and this week we have reached 37% of our Pozible campaign. So I was composing a new song for the album ‘Sides Of Me’ yesterday and thought why not just but something off the top of my head. We have 6 weeks to go of this campaign, and though thats sounds like a long time… It isn’t. Last week was a big week with the release of my new single ‘Entitlement’ Which was released on Friday as a thank you to pledgers. I will have more new music for you before this campaign finishes. I am also hoping to release a film clip along the way.

‘Entitlement’ is available for exclusive download to pledgers and is available for Streaming via Soundcloud. The 1st single ‘Foreword’ released last month is available for download via all reputable digital stores and is available for streaming on Spotify.

If you are just joining and would like to get involved in my Pozible campaign or find out what this is all about then you can follow me HERE. Right now I need all the support I can get, so if you believe in what i’m doing, get involved and become a part of this monumental point in my music career

If you would like to join my mailing list to receive monthly updates on what i’m up to then you can join my mailing list HERE

Bless

– BAS

Leave a Reply

