Hip Hop & Comic Books

‘TIE ME TO THIS’ SINGLE/ MUSIC VIDEO OUT SOON!

Hey guys,

We have been working sweat and tears to bring you this single and accompanying film clip. ‘Tie Me To This’ is the 4th single release from my next album ‘Sides Of Me’ which is set for release late February of 2015. This will be the last single release until the album arrives next year. We (Flutterby Multimedia and I) have never done anything like this video before. We have taken all abstracts of reality and tuned them into a single headspace within it’s own theme. If that sounds crazy, well it is and it has been also very fun to make.

We are now in the final stages of editing and rendering out this video. So it will be finished very soon. All pledgers of my Pozible campaign will be receiving an exclusive download of the new single ‘Tie Me To This’ as well as an exclusive preview of the music video before it’s release. So if this is you keep checking your emails for something from me.

I am currently running a Pozible campaign to finish and release this album on both vinyl and CD format. I have been running this campaign for almost 6 weeks and with just over 2 weeks to go we have raised 75% of the total needed to complete ‘Sides Of Me’. This has been an exhaustive, inspiring and sometimes heart wrenching experience but one I am glad to be a part of. I have released 3 other singles from the album which are available for streaming and download HERE.

If you would like to hear more about my journey you can follow me HERE to my Pozible Campaign. For more direct monthly updates on my music/ shows and releases, you can join my mailing list HERE

Leave a Reply

