Hip Hop & Comic Books

BASTIAN KILLJOY SUCCESSFULLY FINISHES POZIBLE CAMPAIGN

Pozible CampaignOn Friday the 12th of December, as my Pozible campaign was in it’s final stages, I was frantically refreshing my page to see if we would end up reaching our target, and we did! We ended up raising 105% of our total and I can now finish getting the album ‘Sides Of Me’ mixed & mastered and press it on vinyl and CD for you guys. This has only been made possible with your support. Words cannot express my feelings right now.

When I started this campaign I wasn’t sure if I would go ahead. But here we are, this journey has taught me many things about myself and other people. We need more faith, to believe in each other. My heart is full right now. You have made my dreams reality.

I received the first test vinyl for ‘Sides Of Me’ last week and once we head into the new year I will then order copies on vinyl, t shirts, CD’s and posters to be ready after the Christmas break. Everything will then be packaged and sent off to you by mid February 2015.
If you have purchased digital copies of previous works they will be sent out via email early January 2015 via email.

It’s been over 9 years ago that I started Bastian Killjoy and nothing happens over night. I still have a long way to go in achieving all my goals as an artist but this is a big step towards them becoming reality. I think next year is going to be a big year and I have lot of new music to bring you all.

I will send you updates as things are being finalised and ready to send to you, so keep checking those emails.
Thank you!

 

For those of you who missed the deadline for pre orders, don’t worry, I will still be taking orders for vinyl and CD until January 2015. If you would like to pre order a copy of my album ‘Sides Of Me’ then please complete the contact form below and I will get the details straight to you.

I know you will all love this album, I did write it for you!

Leave a Reply

