Hip Hop & Comic Books

BASTIAN KILLJOY’S ‘CREEP’ OUT NOW


As the production of my album ‘Golly Gosh’ winds up, and I come to the surface to take a breath. I have come to the realisation that I haven’t shared any new music with you this year. As you may have seen last week, I shared an album teaser trailer (Watch here). Now I am proud to share with you my debut single from this release ‘Creep’!

‘Creep’ serves as a footnote to the rest of ‘Golly Gosh’. As an illustration of how the creative process of making music has been rapidly changing for me, examining my place in the music industry, how I see things happening around me. And how money has a tendency to change people in the Hip Hop game.

This song delivers as an ode & reminder to thank and pay homage to those who have come before us. In particular I have made reference to a couple of my greatest inspirations  Ms Lauren Hill & TLC. Its not often I site other artists in my works, but this time I felt it was relevant.

I am eagerly waiting an album release date for ‘Golly Gosh’ but for now here’s something to warm your appetite.‘Creep’ is now available for download/ streaming via

Album will be available through – Rising Tide Records, Bandcamp, iTunes and all other reputable outlets. Album release date TBA 2016.

Leave a Reply

